Latest News

Blog Entries - Partner of the Year

2018 students of the year honored at the annual meeting
2018 Students of the Year with staff (l to r): Jasmine Huffaker with Christy Capell; Jennifer Lazarow with Cheryl Krummen; Leigh Nemmer with Randy Strunk and Beth Maltry.

Looking Back, Moving Forward: 2018 Annual Meeting

Once a year, IKRON’s board, staff, friends, and other partners gather to consider the year behind and look forward to what’s ahead. We celebrate successes and set new goals. And we take the time to give

read more …